Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation

(a joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock code: 1033)

ANNOUNCMENT APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS AND SUPERVISOR, AND

CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF BOARD COMMITTEES AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

References are made to the notice of 2018 annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation (the "Company") dated 9 May 2019, the supplemental notice of AGM (the "Supplemental Notice") dated 24 May 2019 of the Company and the announcement regarding proposed election of non-employee representative supervisor, executive director and non-executive director dated 24 May 2019.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce that the AGM was held on 26 June 2019 at 9:00 a.m. at Meeting Room 6, the Third Floor of Kun Tai Royal Hotel B12 Chaowai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, the PRC, by way of on-site poll and on-line voting (only provided to the holders of the A shares of the Company).

Appointment of Directors

The Board announces that Mr. Yuan Jianqiang and Mr. Xiao Yi were elected as directors of the Company at the AGM. Please refer to the Supplemental Notice for the biographical details and other information in relation to Mr. Yuan Jianqiang and Mr. Xiao Yi.

Appointment of Supervisor

The Board announces that Mr. Zhai Yalin was elected as non-employee representative supervisor of the Company at the AGM. Please refer to the Supplemental Notice for the biographical details and other information in relation to Mr. Zhai Yalin.

Changes of Members of Board Committees and Authorised Representative

The 14th meeting of the Ninth Session of the Board was held on 26 June 2019 (the "**Board Meeting**"). Pursuant to the resolutions of the Board Meeting, the Board is pleased to announce that:

1. The members of the Strategy Committee, the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are as follows:

Strategy Committee:

Chief Officer: Mr. Liu Zhongyun Vice Chief Officer: Mr. Chen Xikun

Members: Mr. Yuan Jianqiang, Mr. Lu Baoping and Ms. Jiang Bo

Audit Committee:

Chief Officer: Ms. Jiang Bo

Members: Mr. Pan Ying, Mr. Chen Weidong, Mr. Dong Xiucheng and Mr.

Xiao Yi

Remuneration Committee:

Chief Officer: Mr. Pan Ying

Members: Mr. Fan Zhonghai, Ms. Jiang Bo, Mr. Chen Weidong and Mr. Dong

Xiucheng

2. Meanwhile, considering that Mr. Sun Qingde has tendered his resignation as the Vice Chairman, General Manager and other positons of the Company, the Board announces that Mr. Yuan Jianqiang was appointed as the Authorised Representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Mr. Sun Qingde will cease to act as the Authorised Representative of the Company since 26 June 2019. Please refer to the Supplemental Notice for the biographical details and other information in relation to Mr. Yuan Jianqiang.

2

By Order of the Board Li Honghai Secretary to the Board

Beijing, PRC, 26 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Liu Zhongyun+, Mr. Chen Xikun#, Mr. Yuan Jianqiang#, Mr. Lu Baoping+, Mr. Fan Zhonghai+, Mr. Wei Ran+, Mr. Xiao Yi+, Ms. Jiang Bo*, Mr. Pan Ying*, Mr. Chen Weidong* and Mr. Dong Xiucheng*.

- + Non-Executive Director
- # Executive Director
- * Independent Non-Executive Director