Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# **Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation**

(a joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China) (Stock code: 1033)

## **Announcement**

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation (the "Company") are set out below.

#### **Directors:**

Liu Zhongyun (Chairman, Non-executive Director)
Chen Xikun (Vice Chairman, Executive Director)
Yuan Jianqiang (Executive Director, General Manager)
Lu Baoping (Non-executive Director)
Fan Zhonghai (Non-executive Director)
Wei Ran (Non-executive Director)
Xiao Yi (Non-executive Director)

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Jiang Bo Pan Ying Chen Weidong Dong Xiucheng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

|                | Audit Committee | Remuneration | Strategy              |
|----------------|-----------------|--------------|-----------------------|
|                |                 | Committee    | Strategy<br>Committee |
| Liu Zhongyun   |                 |              | С                     |
| Chen Xikun     |                 |              | V                     |
| Yuan Jianqiang |                 |              | M                     |
| Lu Baoping     |                 |              | M                     |

| Fan Zhonghai  |   | M |   |
|---------------|---|---|---|
| Xiao Yi       | M |   |   |
| Jiang Bo      | С | M | M |
| Pan Ying      | M | С |   |
| Chen Weidong  | M | M |   |
| Dong Xiucheng | M | M |   |

## Note:

- C Chief Officer of the relevant Board Committees
- V Vice Chief Officer of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

By Order of the Board Mr. Li Honghai Company Secretary

Beijing, PRC, 26 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Liu Zhongyun+, Mr. Chen Xikun#, Mr. Yuan Jianqiang#,Mr. Lu Baoping+, Mr. Fan Zhonghai+, Mr. Wei Ran+, Mr. Xiao Yi+, Ms. Jiang Bo\*, Mr. Pan Ying\*, Mr. Chen Weidong\* and Mr. Dong Xiucheng\*.

- + Non-Executive Director
- # Executive Director
- \* Independent Non-Executive Director