Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation

(a joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock code: 1033)

Announcement

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation (the "Company") are set out below.

Directors:

Jiao Fangzheng (Chairman, Non-executive Director)
Zhou Shiliang (Executive Director and Deputy General Manager)
Li Lianwu (Non-executive Director)
Zhang Hong (Non-executive Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Jiang Bo Zhang Huaqiao Pan Ying

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Strategy
		Committee	Committee
Jiao Fangzheng			С
Zhou Shiliang			M
Li Lianwu	M	M	
Zhang Hong			M
Jiang Bo	С	M	
Zhang Huaqiao			M
Pan Ying	M	С	

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

- V Vice Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

By Order of the Board

Li Honghai

Company Secretary

Beijing, PRC, 11 March 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Jiao Fangzheng⁺, Mr. Zhou Shiliang[#], Mr. Li Lianwu⁺, Mr. Zhang Hong⁺, Ms. Jiang Bo*, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao* and Mr. Pan Ying*.

- + Non-Executive Director
- # Executive Director
- * Independent Non-Executive Director