Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation

(a joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China) (Stock code: 1033)

Announcement

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Directors:

Mr. Wu Baizhi (Chairman, Executive Director) Mr. Zhang Jiankuo (Executive Director, General Manager) Ms. Zhang Lili (Non-executive Director) Mr. Du Kun (Non-executive Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zheng Weijun Mr. Wang Pengcheng Ms. Liu Jiangning

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Strategy	Nomination	Audit	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wu Baizhi	С	Μ		
Mr. Zhang Jiankuo	М			
Ms. Zhang Lili			Μ	
Mr. Du Kun	М			М
Mr. Zheng Weijun		М	С	М
Mr. Wang Pengcheng	М	С	Μ	М
Ms. Liu Jiangning		М	М	С

Notes:

- C Chief Officer of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

By Order of the Board Mr. Shen Zehong Company Secretary

Beijing, PRC, 8 July 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Wu Baizhi#, Mr. Zhang Jiankuo#, Ms. Zhang Lili+, Mr. Du Kun+, Mr. Zheng Weijun*, Mr. Wang Pengcheng*, Ms. Liu Jiangning*.

- *# Executive Director*
- + Non-Executive Director
- * Independent Non-Executive Director