Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation

(a joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China) (Stock code: 1033)

Announcement

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation (the "Company") are set out below.

Directors:

Chen Xikun (Chairman, Executive Director) Yuan JianQiang (Executive Director and General Manager) Lu Baoping (Non-executive Director) Fan Zhonghai (Non-executive Director) Wei Ran (Non-executive Director) Zhou Meiyun (Non-executive Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Chen Weidong Dong Xiucheng Zheng Weijun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Strategy
		Committee	Committee
Chen Xikun			С
Yuan JianQiang			М
Lu Baoping			М
Fan Zhonghai		М	М
Zhou Meiyun	Μ		

Chen Weidong	М	С	
Dong Xiucheng	Μ	Μ	М
Zheng Weijun	С	М	

Note:

- C Chief Officer of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

By Order of the Board Mr. Shen Zehong *Company Secretary*

Beijing, PRC, 2 February 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Chen Xikun#, Mr. Yuan Jianqiang#, Mr. Lu Baoping+, Mr. Fan Zhonghai+, Mr. Wei Ran+, Mr. Zhou Meiyun+, Mr. Chen Weidong*, Mr. Dong Xiucheng* and Mr. Zheng Weijun*.

- *# Executive Director*
- + Non-Executive Director
- * Independent Non-Executive Director