Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



**Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation** 

(a joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China) (Stock code: 1033)

## **Reply Slip for 2015 Annual General Meeting**

To: Sinopec Oilfield Service Corporation (the "Company")

I/We<sup>(Note 1)</sup> \_\_\_\_\_\_, the address is \_\_\_\_\_\_\_, being the registered holder(s) of<sup>(Note 2)</sup> \_\_\_\_\_\_A (shareholder's account: \_\_\_\_\_\_)/H

(as shown in the register of member) shares of RMB1.00 each in the capital of the Company, hereby inform the Company that I/We intend to attend (in person or by proxy) the 2015 Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held at Meeting Room 6, the Third Floor of Kun Tai Royal Hotel B12 Chaowai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, the People's Republic of China on Monday, 6 June 2016 at 9:00 a.m.

Signature \_\_\_\_\_

Date this \_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_ 2016

Notes:

- 1. Please insert full name(s) and address(es) (as shown in the register of members)in block capitals.
- 2. Please insert the number and class of shares registered in your name(s) and strike out what is not suitable for you.
- 3. In order to be valid, this completed and signed reply slip shall be delivered to the Company at its business address at No. 9 Jishikou Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, the People's Republic of China on or before 17 May 2016. This reply slip may be delivered to the Company by hand, by post or by fax (at fax No.86-10-59965997 and postal code 100728).

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Jiao Fangzheng<sup>+</sup>, Mr. Zhou Shiliang<sup>#</sup>, Mr. Li Lianwu<sup>+</sup>, Mr. Zhang Hong<sup>+</sup>, Ms. Jiang Bo<sup>\*</sup>, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao<sup>\*</sup> and Mr. Pan Ying<sup>\*</sup>.

- + Non-Executive Director
- # Executive Director
- \* Independent Non-Executive Director